Pooches Pre-school

Peach & Pooch has teamed up with Canine Behavourist and Trainer, Pooches Galore, to bring you Pooches Pre-School!

 

Pooches Pre-School is a series of sessions run by Registered Veterinary Nurse, Vicky, and Canine Behavourist, Kim. These sessions offer the perfect opportunity to learn about socialisation, training, health and wellbeing for your new addition. You will come away with your own goodie bag filled with advice from our experts and goodies for your pooch, plus there will be a special graduation for any puppies who attend a block of sessions!

 

Specifically designed for puppies aged 12-16 weeks old, all puppies must have had their second vaccinations prior to attending the sessions. All sessions will last approximately 30 minutes, please arrive 5 minutes prior to your class in order to be registered with your pooch. COVID-19 guidelines will apply to every session. Both Kim and Vicky will be wearing visors and face coverings. Numbers will be limited in order to maintain social distancing. We ask that every owner who attends wears a face covering and sanitises their hands on arrival. Puppies are exempt from wearing face coverings!

£6 per session

£20 per block of 4 sessions

 

Pooches Pre-School Dates:

 

Sat 3rd October – 9AM

Thurs 8th October – 6.30PM

Sat 17th October – 9AM

Thurs 22nd October – 6.30PM

Sat 31st October – 9AM

Thurs 5th November – 6.30PM

Sat 14th November – 9AM

Thurs 19th November – 6.30PM

Sat 28th November – 9AM

Thurs 3rd December – 6.30PM

Sat 12th December – 9AM

Thurs 17th December – 6.30PM

Pooches Pre-School Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below. We will be touch to confirm your place.

© 2020 by Peach & Pooch.

  • etsy symbol_edited
  • facebook symbol_edited
  • instagram symbol_edited
  • twitter symbol_edited